Board of Directors

Kristy Thomas

Athletic Director of St. Ursula Villa.

(513) 827-7467

k.thomas@stursulavilla.org

Bain Butcher

Girls Volleyball Coordinator

(646) 354-9197

bainbutcher@gmail.com

Andrew Lewis

Girls SAY Soccer Coordinator

(618) 920-8660

andrew.ryan.lewis@gmail.com

Brian Vaughan

Boys SAY Soccer Coordinator

(513) 258-6313

bnvaughan@hotmail.com

Courtney Hass

Tennis Coordinator

(702) 838-8313

cknowles84@yahoo.com

Dan Vogelpohl

Golf Coordinator

(513) 807-7064

dvogelpohl@wealthdimensions.com

Jeremy Borsky

Golf Coordinator

(513) 827-7467

bainbutcher@gmail.com

Amy Carley

Eaglets Soccer

(513) 226-4918

amy.carley@emi.rs.com

Tim Chlon

Baseball

(502) 523-4276

tchlon@gmail.com

Julie Doxsey

Softball

(513) 290-0012

julieanndoxsey@gmail.com

Clara Chlon

Boys Tennis

cfuentes07@gmail.com

Amy Roberts

Boys Volleyball Coordinator

(513) 349-3627

amy.roberts@fuse.net

Michele Stamper

Uniform and Equipment Manager

(513) 625-1947

m.stamper@stursulavilla.org

OPEN POSITION

Basketball Coordinator

OPEN POSITION

Booster Board Member